Episode #350 – ‘Building the Perfect Beast’ with guest Cory Morningstar – 21st Century Wire


Episode #350 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes on this week, November 22, 2020 with host Patrick Henningsen, broadcasting LIVE on the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR)…

LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE – START TIMES:

4pm-7pm UK Time (Daylight Savings) | 12pm-3pm EST (US) | 9am-12pm PST (US)

This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE on ACR this week with host Patrick Henningsen, covering the top stories in the US, Europe and internationally. It’s becoming more clear by the day that Democrat Joe Biden’s “Build Back Better” agenda is a fast-track to the World Economic Forum (WEF)’s “Great Reset” agenda, but this is being backed out by the corporate mainstream media. Does a Trump Presidency and his election fraud challenge stand in opposition to this? In first hour we’ll connect with a very special guest Cory Morningstar, editor of The Wrong Kind of Green, to discuss the current global power grab going on under the guise of COVID-19, steered by the unelected oligarch’s confab in the WEF, whose agenda has already infiltrated government policy in US, Canada, UK and Europe. All this and much, more. Enjoy the show…

FOLLOW BREAKING TIPS & TRENDS 2020 ELECTION EDGE LIVE BLOG

Get Brave
SUPPORT OUR INDY MEDIA PLATFORM: DONATING HERE

AND ALSO BECOME A TEAM MEMBER @21WIRE.TV

*NOTE: THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES*

Download the most recent Episode #349

Sunday Wire Radio Show Archives

iTunes Libsyn Spreaker Stitcher Podomatic iHeartRadio Spotify

Go to Source
Author: NEWS WIRE